Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

If you are new to eBooks, kindly follow the instructions below

  1. Create an Adobe ID.
  2. Download and Install an eReader. Below are our recommended eReaders for reading your ebook:
  3. Activate your eReader by entering your Adobe ID and password.
  4. Go to the Books and purchase an eBook.
  5. Download your eBook from the My Library tab located at My accounts page.
  6. Open your eBook in your eReader.


Founding Trustee

Jose Ma. A Concepcion III
CEO and President
RFM Corporation

Board of Trustees

Mr. Ang Felix CATS Motors
Mr. Belo William Wilcon Depot
Mr. Caktiong Tony Tan Jollibee Foods Corporation
Mr. Campos Joselito NutriAsia / Del Monte Philippines
Ms. Eduardo Alice Sta. Elena Corporation
Mr. Gapuz Ricarte "Ray" R.A. Gapuz Review Center
Mr. Garcia Prudencio Mekeni Foods Corp.
Atty. Gozon Felipe GMA Network
Dr. Hortaleza Rolando Splash Corporation
Ms. Limcaoco Carla Philippine Transmarine Carriers, Inc.
Ms. Ong Corazon CDO Foodsphere, Inc.
Mrs. Ramos Socorro National Book Store
Mr. Sia Edgar "Injap" Injap Investments, Inc.
Mr. Sy Harley SM Prime Holdings Inc.
Ms. Tan Vivienne Entrepreneurs School of Asia
Mr. Uy Justin Profood International Corporation
Ms. Vibal Esther Vibal Publishing House Inc.
Mr. Villafuerte Luis Raymond "Lray" Lara's Gifts and Decors
Ms. Villanueva Myla MDI Group Holdings, Inc.
Ms. Wee Rosalind Marine Resources Development Corporation
Ms. Madarang Imelda Fisher Farms
Mr. Zaragosa Vicente